Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
superswap!
Albums Photos
9 septembre 2007

I Got SUPERswapped! (from kristina)

Img_1211 Img_1224

 

Img_1228 Img_1231

My end of the French superswap! has arrived and we were all super exited! The fabulous Stéphanie at sicotin sent us a box of goodies, containing loads of Mommy´s superhero - Superman - goods: A Superman "Strikkelise", Superman tea and a superhero book. She made a Superman softie for my son and a lovely pillow with a rainbow, for my daughter, who just recently discovered rainbows and are really exited about them. She also made a Digimon painting for my son, which he keeps carrying around, trying it out on all the walls, to find a good spot for it!

We are very grateful. Thank you so much Stéphanie, for making this such a great swap!

Check out the cute mushrooms and dog she made....ooh la lah....

And finally my package arrived at Manouche's! I loved making this for her and I'm really glad they all liked what I sent!

Img_1189 Img_1201

Img_1193_2

Publicité
Commentaires
C
Wow ! you received pretty things and you sent a beautiful package ;)
superswap!
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité