Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
superswap!
Albums Photos
27 juin 2007

super-héros de tous pays

En cherchant des informations sur un super-héros bien français (super dupont) je suis tombée sur ce site, assez complet, qui recense les super-héros par nationalité. Je pense qu'il peut donner des idées même à celles qui ne parlent pas anglais. Détour obligatoire par la section France et la section Belgique. J'y ai redécouvert "supermatou" que j'adorais !

supermatou


Une déception cependant : aucune allusion au véritable héros des potagers, le concombre masqué !

I was looking about informations about the french "super-dupont" ahd I found this site, where you can learn informations on super-heroes from all over the world. You must have a look at the french and belgium sections and moreover  "supermatou" (a comic I was crazy about when I was younger). But I was a bit disappointed not to find a word about the real hero from the vegetable garden : the masqued cucumber.

concombre_pleure_1

Publicité
Commentaires
K
Great links - and thank you for the translations!!!<br /> And thank you guys for writing in English too ;o)
V
Hoooo j'adorais Supermatou !!
A
trop drole, le mélange de tout les genres c'est sympa !! Et la classe des superhéros français .... Tu m'as redécouvrir supermatou qui restait caché dans un coin de ma mémoire et tout m'est revenu avec l'image ! merci !<br /> <br /> (It's the beginning, I'm happy, I try to translate, but no joke about the mistakes, please ^^)too much funny, the shaking of all super heros kinds is nice. And the french ones are too much chic ... You help me to remember supermatou who was hidden in a part of my memory and he come back when I saw the picture ! thanks !
L
C'est vrai que c'est bien le seul à être un VERITABLE super héros!<br /> Bretzel Liquide!<br /> Signé Chou-Rave<br /> <br /> General Electrics! <br /> But it is true that the only real super hero is the Masqued Cucumber! <br /> Liquid Pretzel<br /> Signed: Kohlrabi<br /> (I know, the little green guy has very strange language and very strage friends! ^_^*)
superswap!
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité